The House System

The House System:
                 To develop a sense of responsibility and belongingness, all the students from class 1 onwards are divided into four houses namely, DIAMOND, PEARL, SAPPHIRE, and EMERALD houses. Inter-House Competitions are held regularly in the school to promote among students' leadership qualities. This gives students ample opportunities to learn and groom themselves. 

"In all things it is better to hope than to despair. ~ Johann Wolfgang von Goethe "